Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Aoun Bahous Sola Medicine Nephrology 6311 sola.aoun@laumcrh.com
Dr. Arida Bahige Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5512 bahige.arida@laumcrh.com
Dr. Asmar Edgard Pediatrics Pediatrics / Pulmonary Diseases N/A edgard.asmar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Assi Chahine Surgery Orthopedics 5521/5572 chahine.assi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Atik Fouad Surgery ENT 5521 fouad.atik@laumcrh.com
Dr. Awdeh Adnan Surgery General Surgery 5511/5586 adnan.awdeh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azar Hana Medicine Psychiatry 5521 hana.azar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azar Najwa Medicine General Medicine 6422 najwa.azar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azar Riad Medicine Gastroenterology N/A riad.azar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azar Chebl Ob-Gyn Oncology 5514 chebl.azar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azouri Joseph Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A joseph.azouri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Azzi Nagi Medicine Cardiology N/A nagi.azzi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Bachour Falah Surgery Orthopedics 5412 falah.bachour@laumcrh.com
Dr. Barakat Daisy Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 daisy.barakat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Barakat Hanane Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 hanane.barakat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Barakat Paul Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A paul.barakat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Bassil (Tahan) Maria Medicine Endocrinology 5412 maria.bassil@laumcrh.com
Dr. Bayeh Hamid Medicine Cardiology N/A hamid.bayeh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Bejjani (Doueihi) Noha Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Forensic Medicine Pathology 5980 noha.bejjani@laumcrh.com
Dr. Beyrouthy Georges Surgery / Pediatrics Pediatric Surgery N/A georges.beyrouthy@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!