Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Bitar Roger Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A roger.bitar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Bleik Jamal Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 jamal.bleik@laumcrh.com
Dr. Boueri Wissam Surgery Orthopedics N/A wissam.boueri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Boustany Yehya Dermatology Dermatology 6311 yehya.boustany@laumcrh.com
Dr. Brihi Emile Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiotherapy 6060 emile.brihi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chahine Caroline Anesthesia Anesthesia 5150 caroline.chahine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chahine Rabih Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A rabih.chahine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chammas Selim Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiotherapy 6060 selim.chammas@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chatila Rajaa Medicine Gastroenterology 6049 rajaa.chatila@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chedid Philippe Pediatrics Pediatrics 5126 philippe.chedid@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chemali Rodrigue Surgery General Surgery N/A rodrigue.chemali@laumcrh.com
Dr. Chidiac Rita Medicine Pulmonary Diseases 5412 rita.chidiac@laumcrh.com
Dr. Coussa (Koniski) Marie-Louise Medicine Pulmonary & Sleep Diseases 5512 marielouise.coussa@laumcrh.com
Dr. Daou Abdo Medicine Cardiology N/A abdo.daou@laumcrh.com
Dr. Dunya Ibrahim Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 ibrahim.dunya@laumcrh.com
Dr. Eid (Chaaya) Leila Anesthesia Cardiac Anesthesia 5339 leila.eid@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ejbeh Sarkis Surgery Cardio Thoracic N/A ejbeh.sarkis@laumcrh.com
Dr. El Amm Joelle Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5414 joelle.elamm@laumcrh.com
Dr. El Hachem Lena Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5514 lena.elhachem@laumcrh.com
Dr. El Khoury Joy Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 N/A

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!