Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Fakhoury Robert Medicine Interventional Cardiology N/A robert.fakhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Farah Roula Pediatrics Hematology / Oncology N/A roula.farah@laumcrh.com
Dr. Fares Jocelyne Medicine Endocrinology 5511 jocelyne.fares@laumcrh.com
Dr. Farhat Hussein Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Forensic Medicine N/A 6015 hussein.farhat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Farra Anna Medicine Infectious Diseases 6312 anna.farra@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ferzli Antoine Medicine Gastroenterology 5421 antoine.ferzli@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ferzli (Rami) Julie Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 julie.ferzli@laumcrh.com
Dr. Fleifel Siham Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Forensic Medicine Pathology 5974 siham.fleifel@laumcrh.com
Dr. Francis Zelia Medicine Endocrinology 5511 zelia.francis@laumcrh.com
Dr. Gemayel Pierre Surgery Orthopedics N/A pierre.gemayel@laumcrh.com
Dr. Genadry Nouhad Medicine Family Medicine N/A nouhad.genadry@laumcrh.com
Dr. Gerges Bassam Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 bassam.gerges@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ghanem Elias Medicine Interventional Cardiology N/A N/A
Dr. Ghanem Georges Medicine Interventional Cardiology 5412 georges.ghanem@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ghanem Hady Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5414 hady.ghanem@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ghaoui Albert Medicine Gastroenterology N/A albert.ghaoui@umcrh.com
Dr. Ghorayeb Zaki Surgery / Pediatrics Pediatric Surgery N/A zaki.ghorayeb@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ghossein Antoine Surgery General Surgery N/A antoine.ghossein@laumcrh.com
Dr. Habbal Khayrat Medicine Family Medicine 6311 khairat.alhabbal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Habib Jad Medicine Family Medicine N/A jad.habib@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!