Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Habr Bassem Medicine Intensive Care Medicine 6450 bassem.habr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Haddad Hadi Pediatrics Pediatrics N/A hadi.haddad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Haddad Walid Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 walid.haddad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hage-Chahine Samer Medicine Neurology 5331 samer.hagechahine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Haibe (El) Pierre Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 pierre.haibeh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hajj (El) Georges Surgery General Surgery N/A georges.alhajj@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hani Abeer Pediatrics Pediatrics (Neurology) N/A abeer.hani@laumcrh.com
Dr. Harmouche Carine Medicine Intensive Care Medicine 6421 carine.harmouche@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hasbini Dana Pediatrics Pediatrics (Neurology) N/A dana.hasbini@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hatem Joe Surgery Cardio Thoracic 5508 joe.hatem@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hawat Ninette Pediatrics Pediatrics N/A ninette.hawat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hayek Fadi Surgery Vascular Surgery 5412 fadi.hayek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hayek Naji Surgery Plastic Surgery 5412 naji.hayek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hayek Tony Surgery / Pediatrics Orthopedics 5511 tony.hayek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Helou Mariana Medicine Emergency Medicine 6043 mariana.helou@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hirbli Kamal Medicine Endocrinology 5321 kamal.hirbli@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hojaily Bernard Medicine Rheumatology 5421 bernard.hojaili@laumcrh.com
Dr. Hubayter Ziad Ob-Gyn Infertility 5414 ziad.hubayter@laumcrh.com
Dr. Husni (Samaha) Roula Medicine Infectious Diseases 6422 roula.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Irani Laure Medicine Rheumatology 6422 laure.irani@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!