Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Saba (Samaha) Zeina Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 zeina.saba@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sabbagh Sandra Pediatrics Pediatrics - Neurology 6311 sandra.sabbagh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sabri Alain N/A ENT N/A alain.sabri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sadaka Ama Ophthalmology N/A N/A ama.sadaka@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saikali Ibrahim Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 ibrahim.saikali@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sakr Rania Medicine Family Medicine N/A rania.sakr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Salame Elias Medicine Cardiology N/A elias.salame@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Michel Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A michel.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Camille Surgery Orthopedics N/A camille.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Aamid Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 aamid.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sayad Alain Pediatrics Pediatrics (Gastroenterology) N/A alain.sayad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Serhal Wassim Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Forensic Medicine N/A 6015 wassim.serhal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Serhal Samer Surgery ENT N/A samer.serhal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sfeir (Abde Samad) Zeina Pediatrics Pediatrics N/A zeina.sfeir@laumcrh.com
Dr. Shabb Bassem Surgery Cardio Thoracic 5321 bassem.shabb@laumcrh.com
Dr. Shehadeh Mohammad Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 mohammad.shehadeh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sleiman Zaki Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A zaki.sleiman@laumcrh.com
Dr. Stephan Antoine Medicine Nephrology 6311 antoine.stephan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tanios Alain Medicine Emergency Medicine 6040 alain.tanios@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tannous Zeina Dermatology Dermatology 6680 zeina.tannous@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!