Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Find a Doctor

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Khater Roger Medicine Hematology / Oncology 6422 roger.khater@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury Alfred Surgery Orthopedics 5324 alfred.khoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury Carlos Medicine Cardiology N/A carlos.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury (El) Georges Surgery General Surgery 5511 georges.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kik (El) Wajdi Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A wajdi.elkik@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kikano Raghid Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 raghid.kikano@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kilani Hala Medicine Nephrology 6311 hala.kilani@laumcrh.com
Dr. Koniski André Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925/5926 andre.koniski@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kortbaoui Rita Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 rita.kortbawi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Laham Rafic Medicine Internal Medicine N/A rafic.laham@laumcrh.com
Dr. Louak Elie Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 elie.louak@laumcrh.com
Dr. Maalouf Riad Surgery Ophthalmology 5926 riad.maalouf@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mahfoud Daniel Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 daniel.mahfoud@laumcrh.com
Dr. Malek Krystel Anesthesia Anesthesia N/A krystel.malek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mansour Ziad Surgery Cardio Thoracic 6422 ziad.mansour@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mantoura Joseph Surgery Neurosurgery 6422/5224 joseph.mantoura@laumcrh.com
Dr. Massaad Ziad Ob-Gyn Infertility 6311 ziad.massaad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Matar Maroun Pediatrics Neonatology 5126 maroun.matar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mawad Michel Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics N/A 5842 michel.mawad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mchayleh Wassim Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5415 wassim.mchayleh@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!