Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Find a Doctor

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Mehanna Emile Medicine Cardiology 5329 emile.mehanna@laumcrh.com
Dr. Melki Sami Surgery ENT 5508 sami.melki@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mitri Faouzi Ob-Gyn Infertility N/A faouzi.mitri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mitri Federic Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A frederic.mitri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mokhbat Jacques Medicine Infectious Diseases Micro biology 6311/6016 jacques.mokhbat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mollayess Georges Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 georges.elmollayess@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mouaccadieh Elie Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A elie.mouaccadieh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mouaccadieh (Haswany) Roula Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 roula.mouaccadieh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Rita Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5421 rita.elmurr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Ghassan Surgery ENT 5508 ghassan.mur@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Chadi Surgery Plastic Surgery 5508 chadi.murr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nader Roland Medicine Interventional Cardiology N/A roland.nader@laumcrh.com
Dr. Naim Charbel Medicine Cardiology N/A charbel.naim@laumcrh.com
Dr. Naoum Joseph Surgery Vascular Surgery 5511 joseph.naoum@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nasr Marwan Surgery Plastic Surgery N/A marwan.nasr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nassar Pierre Medicine Cardiology 6312 pierre.nassar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nasser Rima Surgery Orthopedics 5321 rima.nasser@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nassif Anis Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics N/A 5070 anis.nassif@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nawar Rony Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 rony.nawar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nehme Michael Surgery ENT 5508 michael.nehme@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!