Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Find a Doctor

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Nemr Rita Medicine Endocrinology 5412 rita.nemr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Raad Nehme Surgery Urology 5421 nehme.raad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rechdan Johnny Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A johnny.rechdan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Riachi Naji Medicine Neurology 6312 naji.riachi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rizk Tamina Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 tamina.rizk@laumcrh.com
Dr. Roumanos Elie Surgery Orthopedics N/A elie.romanos@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rustom Majd Medicine Gastroenterology N/A majd.rustom@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Michel Medicine Hematology / Oncology 6422 michel.saade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Carlos Surgery Vascular Surgery N/A carlos.saade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Rami Surgery ENT 5508 rami.saade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saba (Samaha) Zeina Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 zeina.saba@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sabbagh Sandra Pediatrics Pediatrics - Neurology 5126 sandra.sabbagh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sabri Alain N/A ENT 5508 alain.sabri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sadaka Ama Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 ama.sadaka@laumcrh.com
Dr. Safadi Bassem Surgery General Surgery 5514 bassem.safadi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saikali Ibrahim Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 ibrahim.saikali@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sakr Rania Medicine Family Medicine 5421 rania.sakr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Salame Elias Medicine Cardiology N/A elias.salame@laumcrh.com
Dr. Salameh Wael Medicine Psychiatry N/A wael.salameh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Michel Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 michel.samaha@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!