Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Sleiman Zaki Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311/6312 zaki.sleiman@laumcrh.com
Dr. Slim Abdallah Surgery General Surgery 5321 abdallah.slim@laumcrh.com
Dr. Stephan Antoine Medicine Nephrology 6311 antoine.stephan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tanios Alain Medicine Emergency Medicine 6040 alain.tanios@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tannous Zeina Dermatology Dermatology 6680 zeina.tannous@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tarcha Walid Medicine Interventional Cardiology 6312/6311 walid.tarcha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tohme Karim Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 karim.tomey@laumcrh.com
Dr. Wakim Gerard Pediatrics Pediatrics 5126 gerard.wakim@laumcrh.com
Dr. Wehbe Fadi Medicine Gastroenterology 5412 fadi.wehbe@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yamak Wissam Medicine Neurology 6312 wissam.yamak@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yammine Joseph Medicine Pulmonary Diseases 5421 joseph.yammine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yammine Kaissar (Cesar) Surgery Orthopedics 5514/5512 cesar.yammine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yared Georges Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5511 georges.yared@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yehya Raafat Surgery Neurosurgery N/A raafat.yehya@laumcrh.com
Dr. Youssef Nazih Surgery Urology 5508 nazih.youssef@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zaghrini Elie Medicine Emergency Medicine 6040 elie.alzaghrini@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zahreddine Radwan Medicine Gastroenterology N/A radwan.zahreddine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zakaria Ziad Surgery General Surgery N/A ziad.zakaria@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zalloum Richard Medicine Cardiology N/A richard.zalloum@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zalzal Nabih Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 nabih.zalzal@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!